limitedhost.blogg.se

Find honestech product key
Find honestech product key








  1. #Find honestech product key manual
  2. #Find honestech product key software

#Find honestech product key software

does it matter? Not usually as the company provides legacy support and even an easily accessable link to currnet or latest software needed to make the hardware work. You buy a video card that comes with the software needed. not a physical piece of hardware that cost more than a little bit of someone's time. But I'm looking for an email with numbers and letters to make software work. True, a trifling cost compared to a new car, but again, there is no incentive for them to "give him" a new key. They will charge him the cost of the new key, probably $50-$90. But if you sell your car, and it has an expensive "chipped" key, and you don't give him the key(s), GM is NOT going to simply give him a key out of the kindness of their heart just because he bought a used car. it's a software and hardware package that was bought and paid for years ago. I understand not handing out keys to software that can be pirated but this software is useless without the associated hardware.Īt the very least they could offer a product key for a nominal fee. when I sell it, the new owner owns it and GM doesn't get a cut just because the product was sold used. I'd kindly make the point that, in my opinion, the "incentive" was already recieved when the package originally sold years ago. I'm sorry to hear Roxio needs an "incentive" to help me. there's definately a sense of resistance to help in such a case. I already see why people need to come up with creative fibs. Indeed I can tag seller with a negative or force a return but I honestly didn't expect Roxio to have a problem with such a simple request. Sound like I might as well have thrown the money away. I am old vietnam vet, not well, on a fixed income and found this product at a resonable price. The seller was a wholesaler that sells bulk goods like a "Goodwill". the original seller was most likely not the original owner and says he does not have the key and didn't realize it needed one. I took a pic of the kit I got and put it on my server so you can view it: I PMed Rox-Ralf a request for help making my purchased useful. You still need the hardware so it's not like the software is pirated if one is in ownership of the OEM disk, box and hardware. What would be the point of Roxio not helping someone that didn't register or wasn't the original owner? I'd like to think Roxio would be helpful with such a simple request as it would reflect kindly on the company. It's perfectly good hardware and DVD with software but all is completely useless without a product key. VHS is obsolete so they convert their VHS's and they are done with the kit. out there that the product key wasn't saved since it was not stamped on the DVD or included in the manual. I think it's safe to say that there's plenty of these.

#Find honestech product key manual

I got everthing down to the manual but the DVD was in a plain white envelope. The hardware looks like it's never been out of the package. I got it off ebay because it seemed to be a bargain and a neet way to transfer my old VHS's. I purchased apparently a used older version for PCs of the Roxio VHS to DVD.










Find honestech product key